So it begins

They say “write what you know”, and for someone like myself, I wonder what the hell that might be. So for now I come to one definite conclusion: I am average. I know average things; I’m the common layperson. Now what does that mean for the future content here? Not too entirely sure, to be honest, but I like to talk about a variety of things: inner monologues, daydreams, television, film, hypotheticals, short stories, confessionals. I mean, it’s your typical blog, but I look to find a uniqueness in me. Maybe.

One thought on “So it begins

Leave a Reply

